Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

8,2 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
8,3
Rahatlık
7,8
Otel konumu
8,5
Olanaklar
7,5
Çalışanlar
9,0
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,3
Değerlendirmeler
    Maria Jesus
    es
    8,3
    9 Ocak 2018
    Through the 66 route to the Grand Canyon
    It was a bit cold, there wasn´t heating just air condicioner in the room and not in the bathroom.
    It is a nice motel in the 66 route. The breakfast is good.
    Deon
    na
    6,7
    23 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Maxime
    nl
    10
    16 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Efrat
    il
    8,3
    7 Aralık 2017
    A very good choice in Seligman
    Not fancy or spoiling, but everything you need.
    The host was extremely kind and helpful- without being asked, he called a nearby restaurant to keep it open so that we would be able to have dinner and turned on the heat in the room so that it would be cozy by the time we get back. The room and breakfast were basic but all was alright and the water was very hot in the shower. All in all it is a very good choice in Seligman.
    Aarne
    fi
    8,8
    3 Aralık 2017
    price for the night really good, enjoyed a long discussion with the owner at check-in and in the morning. Received excellent tips for the travels from him.
    Aldo
    mt
    8,3
    29 Kasım 2017
    Good location traveling to the Grand Canyon, with the real flavor of Route 66.
    Rebekah
    us
    10
    15 Kasım 2017
    Extremely nice and accommodating staff. Cute and charming location on Route 66. Microwave and fridge included.
    juan
    us
    7,5
    11 Kasım 2017
    one night before the hike to Havasu Falls
    outdated
    friendliness
    Mara
    lv
    10
    1 Kasım 2017
    Great and convenient family business place
    Can be a bit noisy if someone decides to go shower in the middle of the night.
    Very home-like place that is a family business. They care what happens to you. Stayed for one night, would have stayed for the second and third if I had to. Location very convenient.
    Tony Waters
    ca
    8,3
    14 Ekim 2017
    Great location
    Samantha
    ca
    10
    11 Ekim 2017
    Owner was very friendly and accommodating since we got in late.
    WANGDINGKUN
    cn
    7,9
    11 Ekim 2017
    As travelling stop, it's a good choice
    breakfast is too simple
    Location at Route 66, surrounding with old fasion decoration and building. Simple breakfast, facility is OK for travelling stop.
    Friedrich
    ch
    8,8
    10 Ekim 2017
    Good clean hotel for a stop-over in Seligman
    Good clean hotel for a stop-over in Seligman
    Karen
    au
    10
    5 Ekim 2017
    Great location. Funky route 66 motel
    The room was nice and spacious and very clean with a sitting area. Much better than other equivalent motels.
    Diana
    ch
    8,3
    30 Eylül 2017
    Good price, close to Grand Canyon
    Breakfast was pretty basic - bread, jam and pastries, cereals and milk, coffee and juice
    Price Close to Grand Canyon
    barbara
    il
    9,2
    29 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Vadim
    ru
    7,9
    28 Eylül 2017
    Nice place, realy good motel
    As we understood reception is working until 21:00. We were lucky and catch but what to do if no?..
    Clean and cozy. Charismatic place (Route 66!)
    ShaneGregory
    au
    8,8
    22 Eylül 2017
    We didn't expect much, a budget motel in a small town, but were very pleasantly surprised.
    The motel manager was very friendly, nothing was too much trouble, and a very humorous guy. He made us feel really at home. Easy to walk to anywhere in Seligman.
    Amy
    gb
    8,8
    21 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    LYNN
    gb
    8,3
    11 Eylül 2017
    Lovely Motel but not for wheelchair users.
    Unfortunately, our son uses a wheelchair and the bathroom, although normally very nice, was extremely difficult for us. Namely the toilet access was narrow. We're used to showers being inaccessible so that wasn't a problem. In my opinion not for wheelchair users.
    Nice clean room, well decorated, good shower and quiet. The TV and air conditioning worked along with the fridge and microwave which were very handy. They Swallows nesting at the motel where fascinating.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor